Home

My Sister's Keeper book review

Book Review: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. When Sara Fitzgerald discovers that her daughter Kate suffers from leukaemia, she decides that she will fight for her child's life at all cost. Even if that cost is someone else's life. And this is how Anna is born. The girl who has never belonged to herself, whose light has been smothered before having even touched the surface of her. My Sister's Keeper, Jodi Picoult. My Sister's Keeper is a 2004 novel written by Jodi Picoult. It tells the story of thirteen-year-old Anna Fitzgerald, who sues her parents for medical emancipation when she discovers she was supposed to donate a kidney to her elder sister Kate, who is gradually dying from acute leukemia

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Rating: ★★★★ Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older sister, Kate, can somehow fight the leukaemia that has plagued her since childhood. The product of preimplantation genetic diagnosis, Anna was conceive My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult - review. 'I don't cry at any books! But this is one of the most heart-wrenching, heart-breaking, most upsetting, sad, miserable, books I have read!'. When Sara. MY SISTER'S KEEPER by Jodi Picoult is the amazing, gut-wrenching, sad, funny, insightful, moving and thought-provoking story of this American family. This new novel is by far her best achievement and a leap forward in her literary oeuvre. Readers are asked to think about all of the technological wizardry in the world --- of the ways in which these technologies are used or, unfortunately. My Sister's Keeper Book Review/Movie Adaptation. Previous article The Sad Effect of Secondary Product Marketing on the Film Industry. Next article Old Comic Book Movies Better Than Most. I confess I have always been fairly skeptical of the movie adaptations of popular novels. It seems the more I liked the book, the greater the chance I would be greatly disappointed in the movie. Not that any. MY SISTER'S KEEPER Jodi Picoult, Author. Atria $25 (432p) ISBN 978--7434-5452- . More By and About This Author. ARTICLES. Elephants in the Mist: Jodi Picoult; BEA 2014: Jodi Picoult: Mothers.

Book Review: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Book Revie

My Sister's Keeper: Learning to Cope with a Sibling's Mental Illness Margaret Moorman, Author W. W. Norton & Company $21.95 (320p) ISBN 978--393-02987-1 More By and About This Autho When I first read My Sister's Keeper, I was devastated.The tale, told from multiple points of view, centers on a teenager with leukemia, Kate, and her younger sister, Anna, who was conceived.

Uniflame Creates: Book review: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi

SORRY I'm not dumb I just sound awkward and look stupid haha LOL ok ba My Sister's Keeper is an immediate audience-grabber, as we learn that an 11-year-old girl was genetically designed as a source of spare parts for her dying 16-year-old sister. Yes, it's possible: in vitro fertilization assured a perfect match. And no, this isn't science fiction like Kazuo Ishiguro's Never Let Me Go, with its cloned human replacements Although the movie brings My Sister's Keeper to life, within the book there's an unexpected turn of events that leaves the reader on the edge of their seat. Jodi Picoult put a lot of time in doing medical research to ensure accuracy in depicting the unfortunate health journey that Kate went through as well as her sister. This is definitely a must read book, it's puts you on an emotional. So far My Sister's Keeper is one of my favorite Jodi Picoult books - watch my book review to find out why!!Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mmduntonLinked..

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult - Goodread

In this book review we have the novel My Sister's Keeper , a book that is written in multiple perspectives and time periods. Published in 2004, written by New York Times Best Selling author Jodi Picoult. Anna, is a 13 year old girl in middle school wants to be just like every other girl her age. She has a passion for playing hockey and. My Sister's Keeper (2004) My Sister's Keeper. Atria Books: New York, 2004; ISBN 9781416549178/ ISBN 141654917X. Critical reception. This section needs expansion. You can help by adding to it. (January 2010) In review for The Washington Post, Katherine Arie described some of the characters as unconvincing, such as Brian, who is too good to be true, Jesse, a poster child for self. My Sister's Keeper has 5 reviews and 5 ratings. Reviewer its_granny12 wrote: this book looks good. News Books Movies. Open Sidebar Close Sidebar. Search . Reviews Clubs Quizzes Series Freebies. By Genre. Science Fiction Adventure Biography Non-Fiction Fiction Mystery Poetry. By Reading Level. Grade K-1 Grade 2-3 Grade 4-5 Grade 6-8 Grade 9-10 Grade 11-12. Our Other Sites. DOGOnews DOGOmovies. The book began with a lot of imagery, mentions of memories being like snapshots of photographs, when the girls reveal Vivek's secret to Kavita, it is delivered in a series of photographs, but other than those 2 minute events in the book- there isn't any other mention of photographs and I felt a little bit confused, because it is what captured my attention at the beginning of the book

Booktopia - My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult

Book Review: My Sister's Keeper - WordPress

My Sister's Keeper: All things Life & Photography. Blogging With Bite. open search form close search form. menu Facebook; Instagram; Mysisterskeep15; Pinterest; By: Rae-Anne & Rekeisha June 21, 2021 June 20, 2021. Personal Experiences. Book Review: Girl, Woman, Other. I got this book as a birthday present back in December, I had seen it as one of the trendy books to read in the past year. My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Published by Washington Square Press on February 1, 2005 Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Romance Goodreads | Buy on Book Depository. Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older sister, Kate, can somehow fight the leukemia that has plagued her since.

Book Review #96: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Overall Rating: 10/10 Plot: 10/10 Characters: 10/10 Writing: 10/10 Originality: 10/10 Genre: Contemporary Published: 2004 by Pocket Books Number of.. The book's title, My Sister's Keeper, is a reference to Genesis 4:9. When Julia requests information about Anna's whereabouts, Jesse asks if he is his sister's keeper. A cancer patient wears a shirt sporting the words: Jesus saves. Chemo scores. The story of Adam and Eve is referred to as a load of crap. Accusing Sara of playing the martyr, Sara's sister asks if she wants to take her. My Sister's Keeper tells the story of a family dealing with their daughter, Kate,who is dying of cancer. In order for Kate to live, her parents Brian and Sara decide to conceive a child, genetically engineered as the perfect bone marrow donor. At the age of 13, Anna decides she no longer wants to be poked and prodded as a donor and subsequently hires a lawyer to defend her case for medical.

My Sister's Keeper Bookreporter

My Sister's Keeper | book review. October 4, 2017 October 19, 2019 Categories Bookish Things anna fitzgerald, book blog, book reviews, books, cancer, contemporary, fiction, jodi picoult, kate fitzgerald, literature, my sister's keeper, reading, sisters 7 Comments on My Sister's Keeper | book review. My Sister's Keeper. Title: My Sister's Keeper Author: Jodi Picoult Series: n/a Format. Book Review: My Sister's Keeper. Posted June 26, 2013. by Dr. Marian Fritzemeier, Ed.D. When I taught Child Development in a Learning Community with an English teacher, all the reading was based on child development content. The fiction book we selected was My Sister's Keeper. The Story. The story begins with a couple's decision to genetically engineer a baby to become a bone marrow.

My Sister's Keeper Book Review/Movie Adaptation - Taped

Fiction Book Review: MY SISTER'S KEEPER by Jodi Picoult

  1. These are some of the questions that summarize the concept of the book My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. Jodi Lynn Picoult was born on May 19, 1966, in Nesconset on Long Island in New York (Miller 1). Picoult's family moved to New Hampshire when she was 13. Although she left New Hampshire for college and her early jobs, she settled there again as a married woman
  2. My Sister's Keeper Book Summary and Study Guide. Jodi Picoult Booklist Jodi Picoult Message Board. Detailed plot synopsis reviews of My Sister's Keeper ; Anna Fitzgerald was definitely not a mistake. She was especially designed from her parents genes to provide a match for her elder sister Kate's rare blood type. Kate has Leukemia, and when Anna was young she donated bone marrow to help with.
  3. 8 reviews for My Sister's Keeper Book. Aliciaanichole says: This is a great book about family, love and loyalty that will pull at your heartstrings. Jodi Picoult is one of my favourite authors, she really knows how to captivate the readers attention and you c
  4. My Sister's Keeper was released in 2009 and in the same year was also made the namesake movie with Cameron Diaz in the role of Sara, the mother, and Alec Baldwin in the one of the lawyer who has defended Anna during the trial against her parents. To buy the book, please see this preview and read the excerpt . Related posts. Review of The Silence of the Wave by Gianrico Carofiglio; Interview.
  5. My Sister's Keeper Book Review Essay. Topics: My Sister's Keeper, Blood, Blood donation Pages: 3 (734 words) Published: May 5, 2016. When the novel, My Sister's Keeper was made into a movie different characters are the focus and the ending and its plot twist is changed. Jodi Picoult wrote this novel in a special format
  6. My Sister's Keeper: A Pro-Life Book Review. It all begins with a bruise: a little clover-shaped bruise. While bathing her two-year-old daughter, Sarah finds a trail of little brown bruises running down Kate's spine. Sarah and her husband Brian follow the trail to an oncologist, and from then on, Kate's childhood becomes a whirlwind of.

(Pdf) Book Review of My Sister'S Keeper Written by Jodi

  1. Book Review: My Sister's Keeper. March 12, 2014 Whitney Review 1 Comment. My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Published by Washington Square Press Publication Date February 1, 2005 Genres: General Fiction Goodreads. Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older sister, Kate, can somehow fight the.
  2. ds of real people. Now she tells the emotionally riveting story of a family torn apart by conflicting needs and a passionate love that triumphs over human weakness. Anna.
  3. It is centered My Sister's Keeper Book Review Essays around the characters of Eddie Carbone, his wife Beatrice, his niece Catherine and the two immigrants which take Essay On Literacy History In English shelter under his roof — Rodolpho and Marco. It can be in article form, essay and many others. Content of a simple research paper i don't have anything to write my college essay on essay on.

My Sister's Keeper by Shirley Lord - Goodread

Exclusive Interview: Jodi Picoult on My Sister's Keeper Adaptation. Bestselling author Jodi Picoult is in the UK at the moment to talk about her new book Lone Wolf. The author of books including Change of Heart, Nineteen Minutes and Songs of a Humpback Whale was good enough to squeeze me into her busy schedule and I got to ask the lady herself. This review discusses the works The Tenth Circle and My Sister's keeper by jodi picoult....jodi picoult does a fantastic job of utilizing the teenage emotions and trials that all human beings can relate to in order to make her main character a person that the reader can understand.... Although the two texts differ in subject matter, jodi utilizes similar themes of individuality and family.

Book Review: My Sister's Keeper - First Impressions Review

Book Review: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older sister, Kate, can somehow fight the leukemia that has plagued her since childhood. The product of preimplantation genetic diagnosis, Anna was conceived. Tuesday, 14 June 2011. My Sister's Keeper: Book Vs. Film. Jodi Picoult is a bestselling women's fiction author and with good reason. She has broken the mould of nice and neat literature by exploring taboo subjects with sensitivity and grit. She has explored horrific topics from rape to organ donation and terminal illness My Sister's Keeper - Book review My Sister's Keeepr by Jodi Picoult Simon & Schuster 2004 Authors Website Movie Website I went to see the movie yesterday afternoon. And I purchased the book off a book shelf at the same time. So I hadn't read the book when the movie ended. I brought the book because on her website, Jodi says that the ending of the movie was different from the ending in the book. Many reviews of the movie and book, My Sisters Keeper mention how wonderful the movie was. One review says, ''My Sister's Keeper was the most heart breaking, tear-jerking, tragic novel that I have ever read.'' Prairie Miller says Remarkable in concept and utterly exquisite in its execution, this domestic drama at the deeply conflicted crossroads of family wounds and medical. The younger sister of a woman with lifelong disabling mental illness describes her struggles to oversee her sister's care after their mother's death, and to acknowledge the deeply pervasive effects of the illness on her own self-image and outlook. Sally Moorman's manic-depressive emotional disorder first required hospitalization when she was 18 and her sister Peggy, the author, was ten

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult: Summary and review

Book Review My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Reading Wednesday. November 13, 2019 . by. Laureen / Leave a Comment / 0 Comments. Location: Reading Wednesday. I'm not a huge fan of Jodi Picoult. I've read a few of her novels, and her work reminds me of Lianne Moriarty and Anitia Shreve and probably some others I can't think of. I have a personal bias, probably not justified, but there. This concept is much harder for movies to do well.. and My Sister's Keeper is a prime example of this. The actors age oddly and the because of the augmented pacing the time line is sometimes difficult to follow. In essence, the filmmakers miss much of the beauty and poignancy of the story that was found in the novel. Having the audience actually laugh at improper times is a sign failure. The. View Notes - My Sister's Keeper Book Review.docx from ENGLISH AP Languag at Plano East Sr H S. Chanakya Remani Shapiro 6/7 Summary Section Name and Author: My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult Number o My Sister's Keeper is bittersweet, thought-provoking and poignant. The book was great, I kept asking myself, if I was Ana, Sarah, Kate, Brian, or even Jessie, what would I've done? It may be cliched to say that this is a must read, but it s true. She was always writing books about different teenagers and young children with terminal illnesses My Sister's Keeper (Reviewed by Jenny Dressel MAY 15, 2004) I was born for a very specific purpose. I wasn't the result of a cheap bottle of wine or a full moon or the heat of the moment. I was born because a scientist managed to hook up my mother's eggs and my father's sperm to create a specific combination of precious material they chose little embryonic me, specifically.

My sister's keeper, contrary to what Wikipedia will tell you first, is not a 2009 movie, but most importantly, a 2004 novel written by Jodi Picoult. It tells the story of 13-year-old Anna, in the fictional town of Upper Darby, Rhode Island, who sues her parents for medical emancipation when she is expected to donat Yet My Sister's Keeper'' is still a well-intentioned mess, peppered with strong performances and gripping moments but unable to get around the book's lack of a strong central story line I strongly disliked Mercy (another of her books), but didn't want to give up on her books, so gave My Sister's Keeper a chance. While I did enjoy My Sister's Keeper much more than Mercy, it still pissed me off. I'm still not ready to give up on Picoult as a writer, but I just don't get the mass appeal. This isn't me being a book snob, I want to like her books, as my sister really. My Sister's Keeper was a fabulous movie, especially since someone close to me struggled and died with cancer. The swearing is light, with infrequent uses of the words sh*t b**ch and d*mn. A 14 year old has a steamy make-out, but she is on her porch which makes is less sexual. Though during prom night the 14 year old sleeps naked with.

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult | Waterstones

My Sister's Keeper -- book review - Curled U

Review My Sister's Keeper - Reviewboo

  1. Custom Essay Writing for $2. Friendly customer support. Professional account experts are standing by around My Sister S Keeper Book Repo the clock to answer questions, solve problems and guarantee your 100% satisfaction. Friendly and knowledgeable support teams are dedicated to making your custom writing experience the best you'll find anywhere
  2. d the ending. Sometimes endings need to be changed for the benefit of the movie, and I believe this.
  3. Based on 28 critic reviews provided by Metacritic.com. 88. Chicago Sun-Times Roger Ebert. The movie never says so, but it's a practical parable about the debate between pro-choice and pro-life. If you're pro-life, you would require Anna to donate her kidney, although there is a chance she could die, and her sister doesn't have a good prognosis

My Sisters Keeper Book Review Of My Sister'S Keeper, My

Nonfiction Book Review: My Sister's Keeper: Learning to

  1. My Essays Sister's Review Keeper Book. Of Pages: 432 Range Age of Readers: 10-above. There addition to their family was a little girl named Anna. The family is united in their love for each other but conflict comes in where love and sacrifice ends Download file to see previous pages When Anna files a lawsuit to take full control of her body, she is self-centered because her decision is mainly.
  2. MY SISTER'S KEEPER. Picoult's latest chronicle of family travail ( Second Glance, 2003, etc.) highlights the consequences of deliberately conceiving a child genetically compatible with a mortally ill sibling. The author vividly evokes the physical and psychic toll a desperately sick child imposes on a family, even a close and loving one.
  3. I just finished reading My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. I have to say I was very surprised with how the book turned out. It didn't end.
  4. Book Review for My Sister's Keeper I saw the preview for the movie and thought Oh no way would I put myself through what looks like an emotional roller coaster. Then I saw that it was based on a book and suddenly, I wanted to read it. Because I'm weird like that. So, I read the book knowing about as much as you do after watching the preview there is a family with a sick daughter.
  5. Book Essays / Andromeda Anna Fitzgerald: Anna was born with the intent to safe her sister Kate, now she is 13 and she does n't desire to make it any longer so she decides to action her parents for the rights to her ain organic structure People will always watch films for the action-filled scenes My Sisters Keeper Book Review Essay Sample and drama, but if one wants to know the true.
  6. There are many differences between the book My Sister's Keeper, written by Jodi Picoult, and the movie adaptation of this novel.. In the book version, the main character named Anna Fitzgerald is.

I'm Still Not Over the ending switch in 'My Sister's

Review: My Sister's Keeper (Jodi Picoult) Goodreads Summary: Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older sister, Kate, can somehow fight the leukemia that has plagued her since childhood. The product of preimplantation genetic diagnosis, Anna was. After their daughter is stricken with leukemia, a couple conceives a younger sister who can provide a donor match, but the family is torn apart when, after years of medical procedures, the healthy younger sibling sues her parents for the right to decide how her body is used. The Book That Inspired the Movie: Title: My Sister's Keeper My Sister's Keeper Questions and Answers - Discover the eNotes.com community of teachers, mentors and students just like you that can answer any question you might have on My Sister's Keeper

My Sister's Keeper | Book quotes, Pretty words, Me quotesMy Sister's Keeper Movie Review (2009) | Roger Ebert

My sister's keeper Submitted into Contest #63 in response to: Start your story with the line, By The constant wondering about my sister's well being stung at times. But I was genuinely happy that she was able to let go of some of the things I hung on to. She left and never looked back without a care in the world. I knew I had to stay home. I didn't have it in me to let go and let. A summary of Part X (Section8) in Jodi Picoult's My Sister's Keeper. Learn exactly what happened in this chapter, scene, or section of My Sister's Keeper and what it means. Perfect for acing essays, tests, and quizzes, as well as for writing lesson plans Booklist (Starred Review) My Sister's Keeper is a beautiful, heartbreaking, controversial, and honest book. People (Critic's Choice) [Second Glance] is a fast-paced, densely layered exploration of love, the pull of family and the power of both to transcend time. Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) A spellbinding suspense novel. USA Today Picoult's characters are so compelling that the reader. View Notes - My Sister's Keeper Book Review.docx from ENGLISH AP Languag at Plano East Sr H S. Chanakya Remani Shapiro 6/7 Summary Section Name and Author: My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult Number o This book, called My Sister's Keeper, written by Jodi Picoult, is about many different people. Its told from the perspectives of everyone mainly involved in Anna, the main character's, life, including Sara and Brian Fitzgerald (mother and father), Kate Fitzgerald (sister), Jesse Fitzgerald (brother), Julia Romano (guardian ad litem), and Campbell Alexander (lawyer)

My Sister's Keeper Book Review - YouTub

  1. d what he intends to achieve by that war and how he intends to conduct it. —CARL VON CLAUSEWITZ, Vom Kriege In my first memory, I am three years old and I am trying to kill my sister. Sometimes the.
  2. Movie Review Rewind: My Sister's Keeper (2009) By Brandon Vick. Posted August 3, 2021. In Movie Review Rewind, Movie Reviews, Movies. 0. 0. Now I'm going to go on ahead and get this out of the way. My Sister's Keeper is a sad movie. But when a story is about a 16 year-old girl having leukemia and the director is the same guy who did The Notebook, then you may start to tear up before you.
  3. Books: My Sister's Keeper, Jodi Picoult fanfiction archive with over 124 stories. Come in to read, write, review, and interact with other fans
  4. My sister's keeper - final 1. My Sister's Keeper by: Jodi Picoult Ethics: Week 5 Presentation November 2010 Jaelin Mayer Stephanie Noble Stephen Lee 2. Story Outline 3. Kate is a 16 year old who was diagnosed with Leukemia at 2 years old. She has an older brother, but he is not a genetic match for a bone marrow transplant. Doctors recommended that her parents scientifically engineer.
  5. Author Origin; Award Winners; Action & Adventure; Activity book; African History; Author Origin; African Authors; African American Authors; Asian Authors; Australian.

Audience Reviews for My Sister's Keeper. Nov 01, 2014. child cancer film 'bout the affects of it on the family unit. a little disjointed. for casual viewing. Sanity Assassin ! Super Reviewer. Dec. The My Sister's Keeper Community Note includes chapter-by-chapter summary and analysis, character list, theme list, historical context, author biography and quizzes written by community members like you

My Sister S Keeper Book Repo, good hooks for uc essays, writing a graduate essay, how to format an essay for scholarship. Advantages. Verified Local Business by Google and Bing; Formatting: APA, MLA, Chicago, Harvard, Oxford; All Papers are Written from Scratch; Work on Hard and Big Assignments; FREE Unlimited Revisions According to our Policy ; 100% Money Back Guarantee; FREE Title page. MY SISTER'S KEEPER is emotionally riveting and will test your tear ducts to the limit - particularly the final, gut-wrenching twist . . . Picoult tackles a controversial subject head on with a sense of wisdom and sensitivity. If there's only one book you read this year, make it this one. (Daily Express But unlike most teenagers, she has always been defined in terms of her sister—and so Anna makes a decision that for most would be unthinkable, a decision that will tear her family apart and have perhaps fatal consequences for the sister she loves. My Sister's Keeper examines what it means to be a good parent, a good sister, a good person - my sister's keeper book review - Child jealous of moms relationship with her new husband, My ex-husband tells me he wants to be with me again but won't move out of his girlfriend's house. Clear some space on your bookshelves, readers. I hate novels where parenting is questioned, simply because I too often find myself thinking, Well I would never do THAT But chances are that, as time passes, as my reading tastes change, and as the title finds its way into the boxes at library book and yard sales, it will eventually fall into my hands. I'm glad that My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult found its way into my to-read stack. I really enjoyed this novel. Simply written, it's an intimate, emotional.

Buy My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult, Books | SanityBanned book: My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult by anenee

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. Jodi Picoult explained exactly what it feels like to grow up with a sibling who is dying of cancer. I was five years old when my older brother, Jacob, lost his battle with Osteosarcoma. Growing up with a sick sibling was like being invisible, and that's not my brothers fault or my parents fault, in fact, I. My Sister's Keeper Quotes Total quotes: 23 Show Metadata Hide Metadata. My Sister's Keeper Sara and Brian live an idyllic life with their young son and daughter. But their family is rocked by sudden, heartbreaking news that forces them to make a difficult and unorthodox choice in order to save their baby girl's life. The parents' desperate deci. Watch My Sister's Keeper Online Genre: Drama. MY SISTER'S KEEPER is committed to meeting quality standards for mentoring that are safe and effective. We strive to follow the nationally recognized best practices, known as the Elements of Effective Practice for Mentoring™ , 4th Edition, and established by MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership, to support quality youth mentoring relationships Teaching My Sister's Keeper. The My Sister's Keeper lesson plan contains a variety of teaching materials that cater to all learning styles. Inside you'll find 30 Daily Lessons, 20 Fun Activities, 180 Multiple Choice Questions, 60 Short Essay Questions, 20 Essay Questions, Quizzes/Homework Assignments, Tests, and more My Sister Keeper Book Vs Movie Essay order using our order form or using our services, you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. You also agree to use the papers we provide as a general guideline for writing your own paper and to not hold the company liable to My Sister Keeper Book Vs Movie Essay any damages resulting from the use of the paper we provide